Contact Us - Board of Directors

 

Terry Gorsuch - President
15303 County Road K
Wauseon, Ohio 43567
Cell: 419-388-1838
terryluann@embarqmail.com

 

Nancy Krieger - Vice President
15320 US20
Wauseon, Ohio 43567
Home: 419-452-7247
Cell: 419-350-9950
dranka@fulton-net.com

 

Ann Nash - Secretary
3732 Co.Rd. 6-1
Delta, Ohio 43515
Home: 419-822-5192
aenash@hotmail.com

 

Jim Bennett - Treasurer
424 Seneca Drive
Montpelier, Ohio 43543
Home: 419-485-4054
jim.linda.bennett@gmail.com

 

Linda Bennett - Scheduler
424 Seneca Drive
Montpelier, Ohio 43543
Home: 419-485-4054
jim.linda.bennett@gmail.com

 

Connie Cass - Mission Field
Cell: 419-708-9549
conniemcass@gmail.com

 

Jerry and Maryann Hoffman
9511 Packard Road
Morenci, MI 49256
Home: 517-458-6810
mj52stillgoing@gmail.com

 

Bill Leach
115 Ann Street
Holgate, Ohio 43527
Cell: 419-591-8279
wgl.777@gmail.com

 

Cathy Maddock
3402 St Rt 109 Lot 41
Delta, Ohio 43515
Cell: 419-277-6019
cmaddock736@gmail.com

 

Annette Makula
880 Burr Rd.
Wauseon, Ohio 43567
Cell: 419-309-8039
anettemakula@gmail.com

 

John & Niki Joyner
4650 CR 3
Swanton, Ohio 43558
Cell: 419-320-2783
jtjoyner@hotmail.com
joyner.nikki@gmail.com

 

Don Krieger
15320 US20
Wauseon, Ohio 43567
Cell: 419-583-9586
dranka@fulton-net.com

 

LuAnn Gorsuch
15303 County Road K
Wauseon, Ohio 43567
Cell: 419-388-3324
terryluann@embarqmail.com

 

David Nash
3732 Co.Rd. 6-1
Delta, Ohio 43515
Home: 419-822-5192
aenash@hotmail.com

 

Riley Krieger-Oyer
430 Madison Street
Wauseon, Ohio 43567
Cell: 419-330-9297
soccerstarw23@gmail.com

 

Shay Smallman
6670 US Hwy 20
Metamora OH 43460
Cell: 419-388-8725
Smallman215@gmail.com

 

Jason & Jessica Wyse
7116 CO RD 12
Wauseon, Ohio 43567
Jason Cell 419-822-7380
Jess Cell 419-460-0669
jnjwyse@gmail.com

 

Clair Brown & Sandy McCullough
4333 Co. Rd. 3
Swanton, Ohio 43558
Home: 419-825-3311
Cell: Clair 419-460-3311
Cell: Sandy 419-764-4682
sndycully@embarqmail.com

 

Julie Mahnke
3560 CO RD 10
Delta, Ohio 43515
Cell: 419-705-6442
jmahnke@embarqmail.com

 

To schedule please contact Linda Bennett, Scheduler by e-mail at jim.linda.bennett@gmail.com